Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2018
 

Definitely my all time favorite place to go to get a rental car. Anna in the service department is totally amazing!!! Not only is she great with customer service, She always follows threw and makes sure I get the car I want and need as soon as possible. She has such a great comforting personality, which most places lack now days. If needing a new car or just a rental I would suggest to go here. 🙂

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2018
 

Friendly staff. Always great at explaining things thoroughly!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2018
 

We recently purchased a New Honda Accord Touring 2.0T from Roseburg Honda because I wanted to buy locally. I was also considering a Camry but the customer service of Roseburg Honda was so superior it made my decision an easy one. My wife and I would like to thank Deen & Seth for their patience and professionalism. "In other words a 5 star rating".Thank you Deen, Seth & Roseburg Honda

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 10, 2018
 

We recently purchased a New Honda Accord Touring 2.0T from Roseburg Honda because I wanted to buy locally. I was also considering a Camry but  the customer service of Roseburg Honda was so superior it made my decision an easy one. My wife and I would like to thank Deen & Seth for their patience and professionalism. "In other words a 5 star rating". Deen came out to our home and showed us how to use the features of our new car and brought all the paperwork for us to sign. Thank you Deen, Seth & Roseburg Honda

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2018
 

We just bought a 2015 Hyundai Sonata from Roseburg Honda. Josh was our salesperson, and he was great! He was polite, friendly, interested, helpful and never pushy. He answered many questions and pointed out many features on the car that we were not aware of. We also worked with Kai in the finance department and she was equally good to work with. I recommend looking for a car at Roseburg Honda

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2018
 

We just bought a 2015 Hyundai Sonata from Roseburg Honda. Josh was our salesperson, and he was great! He was polite, friendly, interested, helpful and never pushy. He answered many questions and pointed out many features on the car that we were not aware of. We also worked with Kai in the finance department and she was equally good to work with. I recommend looking for a car at Roseburg Honda

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 30, 2018
 

We just bought a 2015 Hyundai Sonata from Roseburg Honda. Josh was our salesperson, and he was great! He was polite, friendly, interested, helpful and never pushy. He answered many questions and pointed out many features on the car that we were not aware of. We also worked with Kai in the finance department and she was equally good to work with. I recommend looking for a car at Roseburg Honda.

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2018
 

Bought an Accord from these people. One of the best buying experiences I've ever had. Straight up, to the point. None of the run around I have seen before. We got a Costco quote and they ended up beating that price buy $500. Gave us top dollar on our trade in. After the sale Rick spent a lot of time familiarizing us with all the features. Would recommend them to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 25, 2018
 

Friendly, courteous, and a fun group to do business with! Thank you, Lynn Stults, for your patience and willingness to 'go the extra mile', had we wanted you to! My new car is now fondly referred to as "The Hissy", and I love it!

Read at Facebook

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 24, 2018
 

I just moved to the area and I have always been scared of dealerships. Not knowing where to go in this new to me town I had no choice but to try the local dealership for my Honda. All i can say is WOW .. from the moment i pulled up i was greeted by Mike and Taylor i went over the problems i was having ( a noise that only happens some times )  at that time the service manager Sean went for a ride with me to help find my problem. Sean then popped my hood and pointed out my belt that was coming apart. My car was taken back right then and the belt was replaced for me in time to make my Dr apt. I am extremely pleased with the service and help i got at Roseburg Honda and you guys have gained a loyal customer thank you for being so helpful

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review